Virals ARC

I was very sorry to hear that Travelling ARC Tours was closing down…  They were a great source of ARCs especially for Canadians 😉  Hey if any Canadians are aware of another ARC Tour that we’re eligible for please let me know…

In any case – I just wanted to say that I just received my last ARC from the Travelling ARC Tours Virals by Kathy Reichs.  I’ve been waiting for this one for a few months – I’m a BIG Kathy Reichs fan – have read most of her adult fiction books and was very excited to hear about her foray into the YA literature.

To add a bit of Canadian flavour –  I’ve been watching my mailbox for a couple of weeks now – stopping everyday on the way home to check it out and nothing…  So – I’m sitting on the couch watching TV tonight and just happen to look at the mailbox on our house (which is never used because we use those silly Superboxes) and lo and behold there’s a book hanging out.  I tell you it was COLD…  note that it’s been  -26 Celsius here tonight – but it got here safe and sound 🙂

So rather than blogging about my excitement and having received the ARC – I should get off my laptop and head to bed with my new book….

Watch for my review within the week…

1 thought on “Virals ARC

Leave a comment