2013 YA Contemporary Challenge

YAContempChallenge2013

One more for tonight 🙂  The YA Contemporary Challenge…  THis is another “genre” that I really do enjoy and think it will be fun to add my name to this challenge!

For more information on the Challenge please visit the host blog, Katie’s Book Blog

My goal is to reach 10+ books.  I will add them here as I read them along with a link to its review.  I don’t have any books to add to my list at the moment – but I will.

Looking forward to meeting fellow challenge bloggers 🙂  Happy Reading all!

  1. Tempestuous by Kim Askew and Amy Helmes
  2. The Girl In The Wall by Daphne Benedis-Grab
One thought on “2013 YA Contemporary Challenge

Leave a Reply

