NetGalley

Oh YES!  Just updated my profile after asking to have my password reset since I had changed email addresses last year and forgot to change it on my NetGalley account before the switchover 😦  But I’m back in there.  Was able to download 4 right off the bat and have another 9 on request.  Could be interesting to see if I’m successful or not since I’ve been away from the blogging world for a bit.  But my fingers are crossed.  And I’m SO looking forward to starting these titles.

So for today I was able to download these galleys:

Surrender_Paille Entangled Celtic_Run lichgates

 

 

 

Happy Reading everyone!!

Leave a Reply

