Last week of vacation – then it’s back to work & school

I know I know – seems like I’ve been gone all summer – well for the record it’s only been for August 🙂  Puttering around the house this week desperately catching up on housework and errands.  But…  reading every night – just not posting anything yet.

I’ve finished Variant by Robinson Wells – and OMG!!!!  Ah…  what a great book!  Look for my review and thoughts within the week.  I’m still reading Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer – taking my a while because I’ve been hooked on my eReader again 🙂  But I’m about 2/3 way through and it’s getting harder and harder to put it down.   I’ve also started reading Blood by K.J. Wignall – a vampire novel with a really interesting twist…

So hang in there – I’ll be back on a regular schedule next week!  Thanks for sticking around 🙂

Leave a Reply

