Book Blogger Hop July 22-25, 2011

Book Blogger HopA BOOK PARTY!!  Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy For Books – please come along and join the Party!


This week’s question:

What’s the ONE GENRE that you wish you could get into, but just can’t?

Hmm…  this isn’t a really easy one is it?  But as I think about it the one “genre” that I wish I could get into is historical fiction.  I’ve never been a history buff but as I get older this is an area that I wish I could learn more about just wish there was a way I could learn and enjoy…  Sounds like a great reading opportunity – but I still find it dry.  So if you know a good book that fits the historical fiction genre that’s exciting and fast moving please let me know…

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop July 22-25, 2011

  1. We have similar answers this week. Since last week’s pie chart about where I get my books was so popular, I thought I’d share what types of books I do read. Please stop by to see which genres I don’t typically read.

Leave a Reply

