Nerds Heart YA 2011

The third annual Nerds Heart YA Tournament is back and YES!!!  I’m a Round 1 judge again this year!  I so enjoyed participating last year  that I thought I’d see if I could do it again this year.  In 2010, I reviewed 2 books that were under represented YA literature and had a blast check it out!   Although my pick only made it to Rounds 2 – It was a lot of fun to read the reviews and see the grand winner make its way to the top pick!

This year I’m paired up with Holly from the Book Harbinger blog and I can’t wait to see the books we have to read!  Getting a little excited and anxious!  So stay tuned and check in to see how the tournament goes in 2011!

Leave a Reply

