Bought a couple of books tonight..

Ok….  My daughter did try REALLY hard to stop me – but the pull was too hard…  I know I need to start using some sort of restraint – I’ve got too many YA books in the house now and need to find a way to remove them 🙂  Suggestions anyone?

In  any case I bought books from 2 Canadian authors tonight and cannot wait to start reading them both:

Fishtailing The Fifth Rule
Wendy Phillips Don Aker

Stay tuned for my thoughts on what looks like 2 more awesome YA books …

Leave a Reply

