Book Blogger (Jan 28-31)

Book Blogger HopA BOOK PARTY!!  Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy For Books – please come along and join the Party!


This week’s question comes from Aliyah who blogs at

Des Absurdités:

 

“What book are you most looking forward to seeing published in 2011?  Why are you anticipating that book?”

 

Oh another tough question…  There are SOo…  many books that I’m waiting for.  Having just finished Deadly Little Games by Laurie Faria Stolarz – I find I’m now waiting for Deadly Little Voices, the next book in the Touch series.  But there are others I’m desperately waiting for.  The one, I think I can’t wait for has to be Carrie Ryan’s The Dark and Hollow Places, the third in the Forest of Hands and Teeth series:

Betrayal by Lee Nichols

In the Forests of the Night by Kersten Hamilton

Why am I waiting for these?  To experience the next adventure with the characters of course!

6 thoughts on “Book Blogger (Jan 28-31)

  1. I forgot all about The Dark and Hollow Places. Now you’ve brought it up, I can’t wait for it either!
    I chose City of Fallen Angels for my answer. I’m so excited for that book XD

    Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

