More travelling…

Last week I spent the weekend in Toronto at the Creativ Festival with my sister and Mom – learned a few excellent quilting tricks 🙂  Also saw Wicked – awesome show!!!  HIghly recommended – loved it so much I now need to share it with my daughter – so we’ll be heading back in a couple of weekends.

Travel and reading always go hand in hand for me.  I managed to read Torment last weekend – and now that I’m off travelling to Ottawa for the last part of this week – I’m bringing my eReader this time around.  Fully equipped with some juicy books I can’t wait to get into.  I’m currently reading Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare – which by the way I’m LOVING!!!  But I’ve also got Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick, Low Red Moon by Ivy Devlin, Misguided Angel by Melissa de la Cruz and The Replacement by Brenna Yanoff.  So which to read next….  I’ll let you all know once I return from Ottawa.

Leave a Reply

