First Year Blogoversary

WOW!  I missed my First year Blogoversary by 10 days!  Who knew I would be able to keep this blog going for 1 full year!  If you’ve been with me all along – you may know that I was VERY VERY wary about starting, let alone keeping a blog up and running.

Looking back, I’ll admit to struggling this summer – especially while I was on vacation.  But overall, blogging turned out to be easy and a lot of fun!  As you’ll see this started as a prerequisite for a course I was taking – but I became so addicted to reading, reviewing and blogging about YA materials – well…  I had to keep it up!

So thank-you for stopping by and I hope to “see” you in the future!

One thought on “First Year Blogoversary

Leave a Reply

