Versatile Blogger Award

Oh my goodness!!!  My first Blogger award ever – um I’m also embarrassed to say it was sitting in my Spam folder so I nearly missed it!

Thank-you Katie at The Crescive Library.

If you have received this award:

  1. Thank and link back to the person who gave you this award
  2. Share 7 things about yourself
  3. Pass the award along to 15 bloggers who you have recently discovered and who you think are fantastic.
  4. Contact the bloggers you’ve picked and let them know about the award.

Seven things about me:

  1. I’ve been working in an academic library for just over 10 years but only completed my MLIS this year.
  2. During my MLIS studies I rediscovered YA materials and have been hooked ever since.
  3. I’m hooked on Facebook – shh…  don’t tell my kids 🙂
  4. My favourite relaxation spot: my back deck with a nice glass of wine.
  5. Favourite TV show: NCIS
  6. Favourite music: everything my girls enjoy.
  7. Favourite holiday:  Christmas especially when it snows.
One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

