New Poll Question – 4

As I noted earlier this year (New Poll question – Book covers) I have a series of questions that I’ll be asking over the summer.  My next one was brought about by the last poll results.  Please note that I’ve left the new question as a multiple choice question – so please feel free to select as many as you’d like.

I have a keen interest in the covers of today’s YA books and along with the last poll results – I’m curious as to whether there are other factors along with the cover that will lead folks to reading a book.  Is it the title, the cover, the summary or something else?

I look forward to hearing what everyone has to say about this one….

Leave a Reply

