This week’s Poll – Feb 15, 2010

I know I haven’t been consistent with this yet – I’m still learning the ins and outs of polls.  So – this week’s poll…  We’ve seen a run on vampires, with the Twilight series and too many others to list here – you know what I mean.  What do you think the next craze will be?  Some believe it will be Zombies, and there are a lot of books out there and a lot of followers (my daughter for one which I still struggle to understand) – I think it’ll be Angels or Faeries – but I’m not sure yet.

I’d like to hear from you – which do you think it’ll be?  Or is there something else?  What about the Nephilim?

Past poll results – well they were easy questions which many of us knew the answer already.  100% of those who answered my first poll said they read Young Adult material (chances were pretty good this would happen if you’re looking at this blog 🙂 ) and 100% also said that you were addicted – as I am – to YA materials.

So let’s see what we can dig out from this question!  Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

