Nancy Drew #5 The Fake Heir

I just had to try another Nancy Drew since I loved both this series and the Hardy Boys series as a kid.  It didn’t fail me – it was great!  The fun sleuthing story with Nancy right there in the thick of things.  There are so many qualities about the story that I enjoyed, the friendly banter among friends, the clumsiness of Nancy, her forgetfulness, and her close relationship with her father.  What more could you ask for in a story?

If you’d like to see more about my thoughts on Nancy Drew – check out my review of Nancy Drew #18 City Under the Basement.


Petrucha, Stefan and Ross, Vaughn.  (2006).  Nancy Drew #5 The Fake Heir.  New York, NY:   Papercutz.

Author’s website:  http://www.petrucha.com/nancydrew.html

Leave a Reply

