Favourite quotes to be added…

While I’m reading, a phrase or sentence in the book will often stand out to me.  So I thought I should try to capture them – why not?  Now if I can just remember to mark them when I come across them – I’ll be golden!  I remembered to mark it while I was reading Whirlwind by David Klaas and have added it at the bottom of my review.  I’ll be adding this new “feature” (if we can call it this) at the end of each of my reviews.

I hope you enjoy some of these quotes as much I have.

2 thoughts on “Favourite quotes to be added…

  1. Hi Michelle, I think it’s a great idea!!!! I have a whole seperate book that I put book quotes in, but I’m glad you’re sharing them with us 🙂

Leave a Reply

