Christmas Break and Reading

Well I’ve been on “vacation” for a week now and it feels great!  Now the word vacation needs to be qualified – not physically going into work – doesn’t always translate into not working though…  But I’ve been finding a lot of time to sit back with my book and my latte.  It’s been great!!!

But now I only have one book left from the library to read – so it’s off to visit the local branch.  This time though I’m going with a list and see how I fare.  By reading other blogs – the world of YA materials seems to be huge! and I have this need to read as much as I can!  And with all these reading challenges – let’s see how many I can find today…..

Leave a Reply

