Hooked on the Blog …

So I figured I’d better change the Blog Theme to something that I could live with for a while.  I’ll admit that at the beginning of the semester I was convinced that I would do the Blog for the course and that was it.  That’s why I chose a strange and out there name and a profile to match – Really bright green?  It was fun while it lasted.  After doing this for the past 3 months – I’m hooked and hope to continue this Blog – so I’ve chosen a theme that better reflects who I am and the way I work…

Hope you enjoy the new look and look out for more on tags and categories – I’m hoping to use these a bit better to allow for more efficient searching.

Enjoy and see you in the Blogosphere   🙂

One thought on “Hooked on the Blog …

Leave a Reply

