More books? How can it be – am I crazy?

Oh yes…  finished all my books so I had to get more.  I’ve decided on three or rather four for now – let’s see if I can read them all though in the next while with a “few” assignments left to do.  So my list consists of the following books:

  • City of Bones by Cassandra Clare – I’ll admit I’ve already started this one
  • Someone Like You by Sara Dessen – my daughter heard about this one and wants to read it – but I get it first
  • Boy Toy by Barry Lyga – all the talk in class about this has me REALLY curious
  • Haunted by Barbara Haworth-Attard – now I saw this one on a classmate’s blog and liked what I read about it

So let’s see how many I read before the end of classes – no worries they’ll be read before Christmas….

Leave a Reply

